Favourite Harrison Ford Film?

Favourite Harrison Ford Film?

Today Harrison Ford turns 73(!), and I thought it would be a fun to see what film that he has been in is everybody’s favourite. The obvious contenders are undoubtedly Blade Runner, Indiana Jones or a Star Wars film, but he has been in quite a few of other very good films and you may decide one of them is your favourite.

10703917_893240494032344_906306038422848655_n

An underrated film that seems to go under the radar when talking about his best films is The Fugitive which I personally loved. Witness also seems to be a film that isn’t talked about an awful lot and is also another one that I really liked. Give both of these a watch if you haven’t!

My personal favourite of his is Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark.

indiana-jones

So, what is everyone’s favourite Harrison Ford film? Leave comments and let’s find out! 🙂

BLADE-RUNNERHans Solo

15 thoughts on “Favourite Harrison Ford Film?

  1. Yes, Star Wars and Indiana Jones films (bar the last one, didn’t like that one too much) were good. I also quite enjoyed Sabrina and Regarding Henry. If I think about what to me is his best work so far, I think I would have to go for Witness!

  2. Pingback: Which Film Are You Waiting For? | The Humpo Show

  3. Pingback: My 100th Post! | The Humpo Show

Leave a Reply

