Brief Hiatus!

Brief Hiatus!

I won’t be blogging for a couple of weeks as I have some family issues that come first and I don’t think I will be able to find the time to blog about books, films, television, etc. I hope everyone is in good health and good spirits! 🙂 If any of you have posts that you think I might enjoy, feel free to link them in the comments and I’ll give them a read once I am back blogging.

I’ve nearly finished The Kite Runner, so that will be my next book review. And I’ve watched a few films lately, so expect a Short Films Ratings post when I return.

Until next time! 


The Humpo Show | Richard

10 thoughts on “Brief Hiatus!

  1. No worries. We all need a break sometimes and we’ll be here waiting when you do come back. Hope all is well with your family. 😀

Leave a Reply

