Recent Songlist (Country)

Recent Songlist (Country)

The songs I have been listening to, besides Sheeran’s new album, have been a mixture of country songs. Here are 6 songs that are some of my current favourites, some are new, some are old. The artists include The Shires, Catherine McGrath, LAdy Antebellum, Keith Urban, Heartland and Kelsea Ballerini.

The Shires | Drive

Catherine McGrath | When I’m Older

Lady Antebellum | You Look Good

Keith Urban | Blue Ain’t Your Colour

Heartland | I Loved Her First

Kelsea Ballerini | Dibs


The Humpo Show | Richard

13 thoughts on “Recent Songlist (Country)

      • That’s what I love about technology – you can discover new artists in that way and also don’t need to buy a whole CD for 1 song as was the case in the past. I have a stack of CDs purely for one song bought as a teen πŸ˜‰

  1. Keith Urban ❀ You can never go wrong with him. I also really love Kelsey's music. You just can't go wrong with country music.

  2. I loveeee Lady Antebellum, I have pretty much all of their albums! I just recently watched the ACMs and listened to Kelsea Ballerini for the first time and she’s quite cute so I’m definitely going to be checking out more of her music.

Leave a Reply

