The Winner of the Giveaway is…

Congratulations go to Megan @ bookslayerReads for winning my first ever Giveaway! The prize was Misery by Stephen King, Dark Places by Gillian Flynn and Monster by C J Skuse. There were 100 entries for this giveaway, which was more than I expected, plus I have gained some valuable knowledge about doing giveaways which I will bear in mind for future giveaways,Β 

If want to keep an eye on future giveaways, I will probably use rafflecopter again, but I think I will use Instagram as well. Here’s my Instagram link if you don’t want to miss out on them. I follow back. πŸ™‚Β 


In other news, I have recently watched Inferno at the cinema, so my next review will be that!

3 thoughts on “The Winner of the Giveaway is…

Leave a Reply

