Songs I am Currently Listening to Vol. 1

‘Songs I am Currently Listening to Vol. 1’

To make sure that I post things more frequently, I thought I would start posting songs that I have listened to lately. They’ll no doubt be a mixture of current and old songs. If you want to suggest any songs to me or fancy commenting on the ones I post, feel free to do so! J

The Gaslight Anthem: Howl
Mumford and Sons: The Wolf
Ellie Goulding: Love Me Like You Do
James Bay: Scars
Jess Glynne: Right Here
Alabama Shakes: Future People
Boyce Avenue: Game of Thrones Theme Song (Acoustic Cover)
Against the Current: Paralyzed
Taylor Swift: Wildest Dreams
Ed Sheeran: Runaway

8 thoughts on “Songs I am Currently Listening to Vol. 1

  1. Pingback: Songs I am Currently Listening to Vol. 2 | A Bookshelf Load Of Reviews

Leave a Reply

